London the band official website
London the band official website
London latest news
London links
London gigs
London Merchandise
London 1976
London media
Welcome to the official site of the band
Thanks to everyone who came to see us perform our unplugged ‘Animal Games’ show in Brighton. It was a special night and we had a great time celebrating the 40th anniversary of our MCA debut album. Read the ‘Scene Sussex’ review here.
London Merchandise

Riff Regan (vocals)
Steve Voice (bass, vocals)
Hugh O’Donnell (guitar, vocals)
Colin Watterston (drums)

Past members
Rick De’Ath (bass, vocals)
Dave Wight (guitar)
Jon Moss (drums)

Mark Guichard

Record label
Dizzy Holmes
Read interview with Riff Regan
Everyone’s a Winner.
Summer of Love at the 12 Bar Club, London.
‘Reboot’ album released on vinyl, CD and iTunes. Read the reviews here.
Reboot available on vinyl, iTunes & CD. Read the reviews here.
Reboot now on vinyl
A-Z of London
A-Z of London
London on Facebook
More info here.
Riff Regan
More info here.
Rebellion Festival
More info here.
Londontheband 2018. All rights reserved.
Rebellion Festival 2017. Photo: Mark Foster